Tulita Elementary School Home

Collect your Box Tops!


Bring in your BOX TOPs! You can bring them into your classroom teacher or stop by the office and drop them in the box marked BOX TOPS. Please remember to save Box Tops throughout the year. We ...more

Welcome Back PTA President's message

“With heart and hands a child can accomplish anything!”

Dear Tulita,

I want to thank you for always supporting and helping TULITA PTA’s efforts to enrich the lives of our children and to build a strong ...more

NEW!!! Weekly PTA E-blast is our TULITA PTA WEBSITE

You will receive a weekly eblast link to our website each week that will be sent along with Mrs Giguiere's weekly update. We will include all of the current information and dates about PTA events ...more

Archive Photo Album


Click Links Below for More Information:



Click on Picture Below for Larger/Pdf View:


Sign up today...click below:

Membership Info_Form

Tanaka Farms Produce

The CSA produce delivery program is back! Go to http://www.tanakafarms.com and click on CSA program for details. Select “Tulita Elementary” for your delivery location and your produce will be ...more